FAQ Bijoux – The Jewel Sisters

Livraison offerte en France Métropolitaine à partir de 150 euros d'achats

FAQ


Frequently Asked Questions
If you have a question for which there is no answer below, send us an email through our contact form, by clicking on "Contact us". We will get back to you as soon as possible. 
MAINTENANCE OF JEWELERY:
    The Jewel Sisters jewelry is delivered in a jewelry pouch (one per shipment) and / or box for easy storage. To preserve their shine and color over time, avoid contact with water and perfumes and keep them protected from UV rays when they are not being worn. (Please also note that in the event of damage following contact with water, the jewelry will not be returned or exchanged).
    PAYMENT AND DELIVERY
      Shipments are made between 24 and 48 hours upon receipt of your payment, by tracked mail or Colissimo for bags. A tracking number will be sent to you. We accept payment via PayPal or Credit Card.

       

      RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL, TERMS OF RETURN AND REFUND 

        1. Right of withdrawal

        The Customer has a withdrawal period of 14 working days, from the day of receipt of his package to reconsider his decision. The Customer may request the refund of one or more items of his order.


        2. Terms of return

        The product (s) must be returned in their original condition, their original packaging, new and unworn, otherwise we reserve the right to refuse the Customer's refund request. 

        Return requests must be made by email to the following address: contact.jewelsisters@gmail.com 


        Once the refund request has been approved by email, return your items in their original packaging, by Post by simple letter or registered mail with acknowledgment of receipt in a bubble envelope to the following address (payable by the Customer): 

        The Jewel Sisters

        8A rue de la liberté

        91350 Grigny

        FRANCE

        3. Refund 

        Once we receive the package, and if the item(s) comply with the return conditions, we will proceed to the refund within 3 to 4 working days. Shipping costs are only refunded if the order is returned in its ENTIRETY.

📣PROMOS📣 -30% sur une sélection d'articles | Livraison offerte en France Métropolitaine à partir de 95 euros d'achats

FAQ


Foire aux questions
Si vous avez une question pour laquelle il n'y a aucune réponse ci-dessous, envoyez-nous un e-mail via notre formulaire de contact, en cliquant sur "Contactez-nous". Nous reviendrons vers vous dès que possible. 
ENTRETIEN DES BIJOUX :
    Les bijoux The Jewel Sisters sont livrés dans une pochette à bijoux (une par envoi) et/ou un écrin pour faciliter leur rangement. Pour préserver leur éclat et leur couleur dans le temps, veillez à éviter le contact avec l’eau et les parfums et à les conserver à l’abri des UV lorsqu'ils ne sont pas portés. (Veuillez également noter qu’en cas de détérioration suite à un contact avec l’eau, les bijoux ne seront ni repris ni échangés).
    PAIEMENT ET LIVRAISON
      Les envois sont effectués entre 24 et 48h après réception de votre payement, en lettre suivie ou colissimo pour les sacs. Un numéro de suivi vous sera transmis. Nous acceptons les paiements via PayPal ou Carte Bancaire.

       

      DROIT DE RÉTRACTATION, MODALITÉS DE RETOUR ET REMBOURSEMENT 

        1. Droit de rétractation

        Le Client dispose d'un délai de rétractation de 14 jours ouvrés, à compter du jour de réception de son colis pour revenir sur sa décision. Le Client pourra demander le remboursement d'un ou plusieurs articles de sa commande.


        2. Modalités de retour

        Le(s) produit(s) doivent être retourné(s) dans leur état d’origine, leur emballage d’origine, neufs et non portés, dans le cas contraire nous nous réservons le droit de refuser la demande de remboursement du Client. 

        Les demandes de retour doivent êtres effectuées par mail à l'adresse suivante : contact.jewelsisters@gmail.com 


        Une fois la demande de remboursement approuvée par mail, renvoyez votre bijou dans son emballage, via la poste par lettre simple ou courrier suivi dans une enveloppe à bulles à l’adresse suivante (à la charge du Client) : 

        The Jewel Sisters

        8A rue de la liberté

        91350 Grigny

        FRANCE

        3. Remboursement 

        Une fois le colis réceptionné par nos soins, et si le/les articles sont conformes aux conditions de retour, nous procédons au remboursement de la commande dans un délai de 72h. Les frais de port ne sont remboursés que dans le cas où la commande est renvoyée dans sa TOTALITE.